Women's Fellowship in a meetingThe Fellowship was started on the 24th of February, 1991 by Sis. Monica Oto as President, Comfort Ansah (Vice President), Flora Docoo (Secretary), Kazia Koomson (Assistant Secretary), Agnes Mankata (Financial Secretary, Vida Fosuhene (Treasurer), Lydia Adarkwa (Protocol) which was later taken by Sister Olivia Fordjour.


The Fellowship was inaugurated on the 5th of December, 1992, and on its 1st anniversary, the Fellowship was awarded with a Certificate of Merit by placing second in a singing competition organized by the Zone Five Women’s Fellowship. In 1996 the following members were elected as executives – Mrs. Esther Quayson (President), Miss Gloria Asiama (Vice President), Mrs. Salome Ayerebi (Secretary), Miss Elizabeth Mensah (Vice Secretary), Miss Salome Akrong (Treasurer), Miss Agnes Kotey (Financial Secretary), Olivia Fordjou (Protocol) and Mrs. Comfort Ansah (Music Director). By the Grace of God the Fellowship has grown from its initial membership of 40 to over 285 members.



The Fellowship aims to help the women in the church lead exemplary lives as Christian women in love and unity, so that at home, in the market, and the public, their behavior will attract other women to Christ.



Let your light shine (Matt. 5:16)



Every woman above 40 years can join the group.



The Fellowship meets every Tuesday from 6:00PM – 7:30PM



Our programmes include Health talks, Prayer meeting, Singing, Bible studies, discussions and Debates.

Current executives include:
1. AgathaOtu-Danquah  –  President
2. Adelaide Asaku Yeboah  –  Vice President
3. Esther A. Anim   –    Secretary
4. Christiana Asare  –  ÁssistantSecretary
5. Welhemina Sackey  –  Financial Secretary
6. Lydia Twumwaa   –   Treasurer
7. Monica Offei          – Protocol Officer